Do you ever rehearse that speech in your mind? The one where you say all the things you've always wanted to say to that one person who hurt you so? Maybe it's not a person in particular but a group or an ideology that gets under your skin. Perhaps it's just a person or thing that annoys you slightly. Well here's your place to post that hate mail for all the world to see. More...
fresh RAGE old RAGE rage RULES rage MASTER rage HOST RAGE at us! RAGE NOW!
4:43 p.m.
2004-04-20
movies suck

A few weeks ago my mother asked if I wanted to go to the movies. She said she would pay.

I was kind of excited because I was bored and I hardly ever go to the movies because I can't afford it. And when I went online and looked up what was playing, I realized that it doesn't matter if I can afford it or not because all the mainstream movies they put in theaters now are CRAP!

Kill Bill 2 wasn't out yet and I'd already seen Eternal Sunshine, so my choices were limited to really horrid movies like "The Girl Next Door" and "Hellboy." Why would ANYONE pay to see this horrible, horrible CRAP?

I ended up not going.

-annoying-ads

Previous #@!%& Next

Latest entryOlder entries Sign our guestbook! Post your entry!
Designed by Gingerbug