Do you ever rehearse that speech in your mind? The one where you say all the things you've always wanted to say to that one person who hurt you so? Maybe it's not a person in particular but a group or an ideology that gets under your skin. Perhaps it's just a person or thing that annoys you slightly. Well here's your place to post that hate mail for all the world to see. More...
fresh RAGE old RAGE rage RULES rage MASTER rage HOST RAGE at us! RAGE NOW!
12:16 p.m.
2001-10-26
To an Evil Motorist, Love Giallo

Dear Mister Honk Your Horn a Nanosecond after the Light Turns Green,



I must ask you first, why? Do you honestly believe it is physically possible to start moving before the reflection of the color green hits my eyes? Do you have the need to be somewhere that badly that the time it takes me to lift my foot from the brake to the accelerator will cause you that much harm? I�m concerned for you. I think you are far too tense. Perhaps it�s too much caffeine or not enough sex but I seriously think you should take a look at your intakes and check the mixture because something is certainly not right.

Now I must say quit it. You annoy me. I, unlike you, do not need to blare my horn at 8 am in a residential neighborhood. I don�t think it�s right to make that much noise when people are sleeping. Besides, the horn is not there for you to just press wantonly whenever you choose. The horn is there to warn others of a danger. A car is pulling out of a driveway in front of you, honk away, this is the proper use. Didn�t you pay any attention in defensive driving?

Frankly I think that you suck. You obviously have some sort of need to be domineering, plaguing other motorists with your excess beeping. You�re probably the kind of guy that cuts off little old ladies with walkers when making a bee line to the express checkout at the supermarket so you can buy your prune juice immediately. Naturally I�m sure you must need a lot of prune juice since a person like you must be exceedingly up tight. I hope you get uncontrollable diarrhea when trapped in a car on a long trip miles away from a rest stop and are forced to poop on the side of the road getting poison ivy on your ass and shit on your favorite boxers. And I hope it�s while you�re with someone you want to have sex with. Yeah, that�s real attractive, poopy pants.




Go Flush Your Head,

Giallo

Previous #@!%& Next

Latest entryOlder entries Sign our guestbook! Post your entry!
Designed by Gingerbug