Do you ever rehearse that speech in your mind? The one where you say all the things you've always wanted to say to that one person who hurt you so? Maybe it's not a person in particular but a group or an ideology that gets under your skin. Perhaps it's just a person or thing that annoys you slightly. Well here's your place to post that hate mail for all the world to see. More...
fresh RAGE old RAGE rage RULES rage MASTER rage HOST RAGE at us! RAGE NOW!
12:24 p.m.
11.04.01
Why?

To the person that I love but hate so much-

Why do you say that we are best friends and then you never talk to me? Why do you always lead me on and then totally ignore me the next day? Why do you have to be so damn perfect? And why do I let myself love you when all you do is make me feel bad? How come when I start loving you you stop loving me? Why can't it just fucking be like it used to be?

no-so-sincerly,

The One Who Loves You

Previous #@!%& Next

Latest entryOlder entries Sign our guestbook! Post your entry!
Designed by Gingerbug