Do you ever rehearse that speech in your mind? The one where you say all the things you've always wanted to say to that one person who hurt you so? Maybe it's not a person in particular but a group or an ideology that gets under your skin. Perhaps it's just a person or thing that annoys you slightly. Well here's your place to post that hate mail for all the world to see. More...
fresh RAGE old RAGE rage RULES rage MASTER rage HOST RAGE at us! RAGE NOW!
9:22 p.m.
2001-11-05
killercookie

Everybody just needs to be like "Ashley, this is how I feel" whether it's good or bad I need to know exactly what everyone is thinking because not knowing is really pissing me off. And damnit! Just because you don't want to have sex dosen't mean everything has to be over with us. And! Who ever said we were having sex? You were the first to bring it up. Damn fool. *slap* I'm not that much of a whore. So just get your ass over here and touch me because I need some right now! poop!

Previous #@!%& Next

Latest entryOlder entries Sign our guestbook! Post your entry!
Designed by Gingerbug