Do you ever rehearse that speech in your mind? The one where you say all the things you've always wanted to say to that one person who hurt you so? Maybe it's not a person in particular but a group or an ideology that gets under your skin. Perhaps it's just a person or thing that annoys you slightly. Well here's your place to post that hate mail for all the world to see. More...
fresh RAGE old RAGE rage RULES rage MASTER rage HOST RAGE at us! RAGE NOW!
3:46 p.m.
2001-11-17
love sucks

I wish love was simple. i wish love was kind. but love isn't. or maybe it's just you. you know i care for you. i know you care for me too but you're afraid of the fire and intensity of what I have to offer. I know you want it. you're just too full of fear of what has the capacity to become more than you've ever had. you're afraid you can't handle what I've got inside for you. I think you could. Try.

* linsay

Previous #@!%& Next

Latest entryOlder entries Sign our guestbook! Post your entry!
Designed by Gingerbug