Do you ever rehearse that speech in your mind? The one where you say all the things you've always wanted to say to that one person who hurt you so? Maybe it's not a person in particular but a group or an ideology that gets under your skin. Perhaps it's just a person or thing that annoys you slightly. Well here's your place to post that hate mail for all the world to see. More...
fresh RAGE old RAGE rage RULES rage MASTER rage HOST RAGE at us! RAGE NOW!
9:43 p.m.
2002-02-19
Hm

Yes, I know that is was you that changed your mind about us getting engaged, but did you really have to go ahead and tell my friends that it was you that backed out?

Especially my friends who you have never met in real life and talk to over the internet?

Why do you have to discuss personal things between us with them? Why do you have to discuss personal things between us with anyone at all, nevermind people you have never actually met?

And why won't you listen to me when I try to talk to you about recreational drug use? I dont expect you to take them yourself, I just want you to understand that I want to take them, and the reasons why I want to take them. Can you not see that the reason you associate drugs with death is because it was classically conditioned into you by your school? Why arent you willing to just listen to the facts. I dont understand you to even understand but you cant even be bothered listening.

Previous #@!%& Next

Latest entryOlder entries Sign our guestbook! Post your entry!
Designed by Gingerbug