Do you ever rehearse that speech in your mind? The one where you say all the things you've always wanted to say to that one person who hurt you so? Maybe it's not a person in particular but a group or an ideology that gets under your skin. Perhaps it's just a person or thing that annoys you slightly. Well here's your place to post that hate mail for all the world to see. More...
fresh RAGE old RAGE rage RULES rage MASTER rage HOST RAGE at us! RAGE NOW!
1:41 a.m.
2002-03-19
Hey Mister I really like your....wife.

Dear Jon,

Hey guess what, asshole? It's true. Everything you ever thought or were freaked out about - you were right about. So maybe there's something wrong with it all. But to be quite honest I'm past the point of caring. Now it's just.. damn.. I'm focused on loving her. It's hard to not let you get in the way. You're so fucking cumbersome.

I never liked you. From before I even met you, I hated your guts. That's pretty sad. How's it feel to be such a pathetic ass? It was almost a year before I finally met you and my skin crawled when I shook your hand. And she was standing right next to me. And my skin crawled when she hugged me. But it was in that different way. That spine-tingly crawling. You give me that bugs-under-my-skin feeling.

It seems so natural to me that everyone should adore her. You're her husband: why don't you? I'm baffled how someone like you gets so lucky and gets her. Why do you treat her like shit? Don't you see what you've got? You blind fuck.

I'd like to be the one to kick your teeth in. I'd like to be the one to spit in your face. I'm not a violent kid. But I'd like to curb-stomp your head.

Guess what: I've kissed her in your bed.

Sincerely,
The kid in love with your wife..

Previous #@!%& Next

Latest entryOlder entries Sign our guestbook! Post your entry!
Designed by Gingerbug