Do you ever rehearse that speech in your mind? The one where you say all the things you've always wanted to say to that one person who hurt you so? Maybe it's not a person in particular but a group or an ideology that gets under your skin. Perhaps it's just a person or thing that annoys you slightly. Well here's your place to post that hate mail for all the world to see. More...
fresh RAGE old RAGE rage RULES rage MASTER rage HOST RAGE at us! RAGE NOW!
11:44 a.m.
2002-04-20
Laura

Dear Laura,

We used to be great friends, didn't we? And now you wonder what happened?

Ever since we came into high school, you have been concerned with nothing but yourself; your looks, how many friends you have, ect. (You've always been like this, and yes, I've always been aware of it. It's just that now, you seem to be getting even more worse by the day. To the point where I can't stand you).

I swear, Laura, if you come up to me and tell me that I've changed one more time, I'm going to break your face open.

Honestly now. Wake up, Laura. Get out of your sheltered little princess life. This is fucking high school, sweetheart.

Previous #@!%& Next

Latest entryOlder entries Sign our guestbook! Post your entry!
Designed by Gingerbug