Do you ever rehearse that speech in your mind? The one where you say all the things you've always wanted to say to that one person who hurt you so? Maybe it's not a person in particular but a group or an ideology that gets under your skin. Perhaps it's just a person or thing that annoys you slightly. Well here's your place to post that hate mail for all the world to see. More...
fresh RAGE old RAGE rage RULES rage MASTER rage HOST RAGE at us! RAGE NOW!
3:37 p.m.
2002-06-05
Just thinking your name hurts

You have no idea do you? How long you've tormented me silently by just flashing your wonderful brown eyes. They way you sit lazily in a chair, staring at me as if I was a friend. For almost two years Ive been agonized by the fact that you have a true love, and it is not me. I lay alone in my bed and wonder if you would ever join me. Maybe one day Ill declare what I feel before you. I just want to touch you. Touch in a way not like a friendly shove. In a way you would return the touch. And whisper to me. Not to her. Sometimes I want to scream how I feel, but Im so afraid of you rejecting it. Im so scared.

I love you.

-Jesse

Previous #@!%& Next

Latest entryOlder entries Sign our guestbook! Post your entry!
Designed by Gingerbug