Do you ever rehearse that speech in your mind? The one where you say all the things you've always wanted to say to that one person who hurt you so? Maybe it's not a person in particular but a group or an ideology that gets under your skin. Perhaps it's just a person or thing that annoys you slightly. Well here's your place to post that hate mail for all the world to see. More...
fresh RAGE old RAGE rage RULES rage MASTER rage HOST RAGE at us! RAGE NOW!
1:27 p.m.
2002-06-08
traffic baloney

venttenventenventtenv

i cannot stand bad drivers. i want to squash them all like bugs. *i just stick to pinching their heads off with my pointer and thumb, it works-try it*

here is the situation: i drew a picture so you could visualize my dilemma.


ok see the cars in the left lane are going fast. they are not allowed to cross the double line. now i'm in the middle see me? i'm waving to you. i'm sitting in heavy traffic looking sad (awh) it seems everyone and their uncle wants this exit. it is an exit on to another highway. you with me?

now to the right of me is another road leading to an exit but it doesn't have lots of traffic. the bugs will get in that lane and just before they are supposed to exit they sneak in my lane. sometimes right in front of me.

now see i have waited the whole time in that loooooong line waiting. and they just cheated. eww it gets me steaming. ha-steaming

yeah-i feel better

Previous #@!%& Next

Latest entryOlder entries Sign our guestbook! Post your entry!
Designed by Gingerbug