Do you ever rehearse that speech in your mind? The one where you say all the things you've always wanted to say to that one person who hurt you so? Maybe it's not a person in particular but a group or an ideology that gets under your skin. Perhaps it's just a person or thing that annoys you slightly. Well here's your place to post that hate mail for all the world to see. More...
fresh RAGE old RAGE rage RULES rage MASTER rage HOST RAGE at us! RAGE NOW!
12:42 a.m.
2003-02-15
i hate you

You know what, I hate you. I really do. You led me on with all your loving words but you threw me away like another piece of trash. And found someone else. I bet your gonna hurt her like you hurt me.

You made me fall in love with you. Nothing wrong with that. But then, just as I was beginning to trust you and confide in you, you stop talking to me. You just dissappear completely. And I'm left all alone to wallow in my self-pity. And then one day I just got up and said "fuck this, I refuse to be a victim of yours". And I got over you.

But then you come back. You and your apologies and promises that this time you won't hurt me. And I believed you.

And when you left again, I hated myself. And I hate you for destroying me like you did. What kind of sick pleasure do you get from this? Is it funny to you, to see me suffer? Don't come back this time. I won't be hurt again by you. I'll hurt you instead. Somehow, someday, I'll hurt you. I promise.

Previous #@!%& Next

Latest entryOlder entries Sign our guestbook! Post your entry!
Designed by Gingerbug