Do you ever rehearse that speech in your mind? The one where you say all the things you've always wanted to say to that one person who hurt you so? Maybe it's not a person in particular but a group or an ideology that gets under your skin. Perhaps it's just a person or thing that annoys you slightly. Well here's your place to post that hate mail for all the world to see. More...
fresh RAGE old RAGE rage RULES rage MASTER rage HOST RAGE at us! RAGE NOW!
12:41 a.m.
2003-02-19
Some friend!

you make such a big deal over the fact that i should remember your birthday and I do I remember to call you and I even leave you a message saying happy birthday too. Then you forget my birthday?!? Bastard! and then you have the nerve to act like i should forgive you because you text messaged me the day after, you didnt even bother to call the day after, nope just a stupid text message on my phone. All because you were at a motel where there are no phones with some slut and you say that your cell phone was broken. Oh yeah? then how did you text message me? Idiot! Some friend you are. Can't even remember to call a person on their birthday, it's not like I asked to spend the day with you I just expected a phone call. Some friend!

Previous #@!%& Next

Latest entryOlder entries Sign our guestbook! Post your entry!
Designed by Gingerbug