Do you ever rehearse that speech in your mind? The one where you say all the things you've always wanted to say to that one person who hurt you so? Maybe it's not a person in particular but a group or an ideology that gets under your skin. Perhaps it's just a person or thing that annoys you slightly. Well here's your place to post that hate mail for all the world to see. More...
fresh RAGE old RAGE rage RULES rage MASTER rage HOST RAGE at us! RAGE NOW!
9:14 p.m.
2003-03-09
Psycho Stalker

You think the world owes you something. You are a selfish whore. Who the fuck are you? do you even know? You fucking act like me, try to look like me. If I do something you have to top it. I got a good relationship, so you got ensgaged.....not just endgaged, you hokked with someone you couldn't stand. Then it gets even better, you flake out and blow him off.....oh thats all fine, but then because I am with a person who is in the music industry, you have to go out and hook up with a guy in a band. Not only that, the guy who chased you for 6 years, but all you ever did was cut him down behind his back, and say how the thought of him any way but as a friend was disgusting. I sang well, you started to host kareoke. I thought of doing a little recording with my other half.....you decided you were going to be the next britney fucking spears. You are fucking ugly, not just outside (yet you think you are a goddess) but inside. More than anything you are walking talking trash. I fucking hate you. You call me....why do you think I don't answer my phone, or return your calls? I HATE YOU! You try to be me! You try to be me better than I am myself! It makes me sick. You are like some demented fucking stalker! Get the fuck out of my life, and quit trying to be me!

Previous #@!%& Next

Latest entryOlder entries Sign our guestbook! Post your entry!
Designed by Gingerbug