Do you ever rehearse that speech in your mind? The one where you say all the things you've always wanted to say to that one person who hurt you so? Maybe it's not a person in particular but a group or an ideology that gets under your skin. Perhaps it's just a person or thing that annoys you slightly. Well here's your place to post that hate mail for all the world to see. More...
fresh RAGE old RAGE rage RULES rage MASTER rage HOST RAGE at us! RAGE NOW!
4:02 p.m.
2003-04-07
Bleh

I am sick to death of Jessica, Jessica, Jessica. For someone you don't care about, she sure does appear in your thoughts quite a bit! I don't know that I have ever wanted to physically remove someone from existence before, but I would like to erase her completely. Just take my big eraser and rub her out. She never existed. You never loved her. And you never tortured me or yourself with your memories of her.

I wish for once you'd quit lying to yourself and admit you still have feelings for her. I don't believe you when you say otherwise. Every other thought and action betrays your true feelings.

I'd like to tell you to go to hell. You don't help me at all around the house or with the kids, and when you do some small thing, you manage to make me feel guilty for not doing it. You make me so angry at you, I want to fucking scream. Why do you do this to me? Why can't you do one little damned thing to make me feel special?

Previous #@!%& Next

Latest entryOlder entries Sign our guestbook! Post your entry!
Designed by Gingerbug