Do you ever rehearse that speech in your mind? The one where you say all the things you've always wanted to say to that one person who hurt you so? Maybe it's not a person in particular but a group or an ideology that gets under your skin. Perhaps it's just a person or thing that annoys you slightly. Well here's your place to post that hate mail for all the world to see. More...
fresh RAGE old RAGE rage RULES rage MASTER rage HOST RAGE at us! RAGE NOW!
3:21 a.m.
2003-04-23
Stupid Bitch

Stupid Bitches! Traitors! i hate it when People can't talk to me directly, when they have to go around my back and tell someone else something else about me and tell that person to tell me! Why can't you tell me yourself asswipe?!? afraid of a little confromntation. I hate confontation too but I would never go behind somoenes back and tell someone else something about them and ssay ok now you tell that person how I feel. You stupid Bitch! why did you have to go and do that? You know who you are, the one who actually is actually the one who put the knife in my back that is sitting there right now. Yeah you'll probably be needing that back wont you? Bitch!

Previous #@!%& Next

Latest entryOlder entries Sign our guestbook! Post your entry!
Designed by Gingerbug