Do you ever rehearse that speech in your mind? The one where you say all the things you've always wanted to say to that one person who hurt you so? Maybe it's not a person in particular but a group or an ideology that gets under your skin. Perhaps it's just a person or thing that annoys you slightly. Well here's your place to post that hate mail for all the world to see. More...
fresh RAGE old RAGE rage RULES rage MASTER rage HOST RAGE at us! RAGE NOW!
5:35 p.m.
2003-12-08
skip THE formalities

I'm walking away from you. I'm leaving you behind me. My back is turned to you, though I don't know where exactly I'm going. But then again it's not the destination that matters [or is the challenge], rather the journey.

So I'm going to try my best not to look back, because I won't pay attention to where I'm going, and surely I will trip. I'll stumble like I always do when I let my emotions get to me.

And I know I'm doing the right thing; making the wisest choice possible. So don't try to talk me out of it, because it will work. [yeah, you read that right. It will. will.]

I'm not stable at the moment, and my tears are creating for me a blurry path, but as I said, I'm going to try my best.

So don't call me back. Please. Cause right now I'm running away in the blindness of my heart and I don't want to be found ever again.

So here is your formal good-bye, dammit!

(Note: You, as well as I, know this is bullshit.)

Previous #@!%& Next

Latest entryOlder entries Sign our guestbook! Post your entry!
Designed by Gingerbug