Do you ever rehearse that speech in your mind? The one where you say all the things you've always wanted to say to that one person who hurt you so? Maybe it's not a person in particular but a group or an ideology that gets under your skin. Perhaps it's just a person or thing that annoys you slightly. Well here's your place to post that hate mail for all the world to see. More...
fresh RAGE old RAGE rage RULES rage MASTER rage HOST RAGE at us! RAGE NOW!
9:09 a.m.
2004-05-21
'V'

Dear Mom's Wondrous Boyfriend, 'V'...

You are the best boyfriend my mom could ever have. You're perfect step-father material, too, I can't wait until the day you and my mother be-wed.

Not.

You're a fat fucking faggot who has to waddle every he goes! You want to lose weight, right? Well, buddy, hate to break it to you, but you're going to have to get off the couch. You think you're SO fucking smart, don't you? Yeah, they were leopards, not cheetahs, you fuckass. Cheetah's don't live in that region, for one, and for another, they didn't even LOOK like cheetahs!

You think you're cool with you brand new Expedition with the DVD player in the back seat, and your new telescope, and your 6,000+ DVD collection, but you're everything I hate. You're the epitome of materialism and selfishness. Get over it, that shit will be gone, eventually, the one thing that matters is your mind and soul.

You're so fucking cheesy, and did I mention, full of shit? 'Oh, yeah, when I was in grad school, I saw Oingo Boingo playing at a nearby table.'. First off, NO ONE CARES. And secondly, that wasn't Oingo Boingo, that was your teachers in hula skirts and ukalalies. HONESTLY.

I don't know why I am complaining, you have tons of money, I should just suck up to you and then I can get anything I want. But you know what, 'V'? It's quite sad, actually. I'm more mature than you, and I'm only 14. I can see past the money and past the material bull shit, and (barely) past your rolls of lard, and I can see that you're just an emotionally shallow dickwad that should have killed himself years ago.

But, oh wait, you did try to hang yourself, didn't you? Too bad the ceiling you tied the noose to wouldn't hold you. Next time try it on the Golden Gate Bridge. That might be able to hold you. You need to get over your isecurities and get the fuck out of my and my mom's lives. You're pointless. Useless. A waste of time and energy.

Go kill yourself, 'V', we all know you want to.

~Me

Previous #@!%& Next

Latest entryOlder entries Sign our guestbook! Post your entry!
Designed by Gingerbug