Do you ever rehearse that speech in your mind? The one where you say all the things you've always wanted to say to that one person who hurt you so? Maybe it's not a person in particular but a group or an ideology that gets under your skin. Perhaps it's just a person or thing that annoys you slightly. Well here's your place to post that hate mail for all the world to see. More...
fresh RAGE old RAGE rage RULES rage MASTER rage HOST RAGE at us! RAGE NOW!
7:15 p.m.
2002-04-24
*Person's Name and Location that was deleted*

SO I don't understand you, my landlord and slavemaster who eats my food, takes my cds, will not turn on the heat in the dead of winter, locks the cats up in closets so that they will remain virgins, uses my toothpaste, smokes more pot than you'd find at a week long dead tribute, uses my pots without washing or asking me, and does not apologize for any of it. Rachael, you freak. how in all that's holy did I happen upon you. you neurotic gas bag of asexuality. what demon posessed anyone to allow you oxygen.

so I don't really mind that you've evicted me, no. thanks for asking. now stop stepping on the cardboard box. it's mine. bitch.

Previous #@!%& Next

Latest entryOlder entries Sign our guestbook! Post your entry!
Designed by Gingerbug