Do you ever rehearse that speech in your mind? The one where you say all the things you've always wanted to say to that one person who hurt you so? Maybe it's not a person in particular but a group or an ideology that gets under your skin. Perhaps it's just a person or thing that annoys you slightly. Well here's your place to post that hate mail for all the world to see. More...
fresh RAGE old RAGE rage RULES rage MASTER rage HOST RAGE at us! RAGE NOW!
5:11 p.m.
2001-10-26
Angie Speaks

*Angie enters the room. Calmly sits down, and lights a cigarette. She takes a deep drag and lets the smoke exit through her nose. She reaches into the pocket of her camo pants and pulls out a crumpled piece of paper*

*Clears her throat*

Dear Mr. Shit for Brains,

I use Mr. not because you deserve any respect, but because I don't know your first name. And frankly, I don't want to know.

I hate you.

You are the bane of my existence.

I have lived in this burned out burg for 6 years now. Six whole years of dealing with you and your mindless idiotic habits twice a day, 5 days a week.

You are either a student or some yuppie scum who doesn't want to sully your fine Abercrombie and Bitch clothing by stepping all the way into the bus.

Is it really that hard?

Is it so difficult to be courteous to those who willingly choose to NOT drive?

I'm not asking for a kidney donation here!

It's pretty f'n simple.

You know that you're going to have to pay a fare. Have you pass or money out before you get on the bus.

They don't take dollar bills. Have change.

See it's this strange concept of coined currency. I'm sure you've seen it before. The little round metal pieces you get after you buy your Marlboro Lights.

Okay, the fare is $.75. That's three quarters.

THREE FUCKING QUARTERS! How hard is that?

1 2 3!

*takes a deep breath*

Okay, next step. Now that you've paid the very disgruntled bus driver, step away slowly. Do not show them fear and do not make eyecontact.

Walk to the nearest seat...or to the back of the bus.

Here, let me repeat that.

WALK TO THE BACK OF THE BUS!!!!!

I know that you want to stand next to your girlfriend who's wearing a napkin as a shirt. I can understand that. I really can.

*begins to laugh* Mostly cause I'm trying to sit next to her myself!

But take that vacous bitch with you as you move...where? That's right, to the back of the bus!

And another thing, we don't want to hear the events of your privildged life! SO get off the damn phone! Find a book! Read one of the many public "bus papers".

Do not under any circumstances croud the doorways.

Doing this will result in....Can you see this?

*she displays the bottom of her combat boots*

Would you like to see this pattern on your face in the mirror tomorrow morning?

GET AWAY FROM THE DOOR!

*she sighs*

Okay, I think I'm done.

I got chicken frying.

*She crumples the paper back into a ball and pockets it. She then places the cigarette behind her ear and exits*

-Plastroncafe

Previous #@!%& Next

Latest entryOlder entries Sign our guestbook! Post your entry!
Designed by Gingerbug