Do you ever rehearse that speech in your mind? The one where you say all the things you've always wanted to say to that one person who hurt you so? Maybe it's not a person in particular but a group or an ideology that gets under your skin. Perhaps it's just a person or thing that annoys you slightly. Well here's your place to post that hate mail for all the world to see. More...
fresh RAGE old RAGE rage RULES rage MASTER rage HOST RAGE at us! RAGE NOW!
10:17 p.m.
2002-09-01
You only see what you want

You totally missed my point in my last entry and read exactly what you wanted to read. I wanted to leave you a message and tell you that, but your diary lately is all about how life sucks and you hate yourself and you hate everyone and everyone hates you, blah blah blah. Depression is real. I understand that. I'm bipolar, myself. But I have no respect for you if you're going to wallow in your unhappiness and not even try to help yourself be happy. I should know by now that I can only be friends with you for a few months before you hit bottom and become too much of an ass to be around. Blow off. I'm not wasting any more energy on being annoyed at the shit you say.

Previous #@!%& Next

Latest entryOlder entries Sign our guestbook! Post your entry!
Designed by Gingerbug