Do you ever rehearse that speech in your mind? The one where you say all the things you've always wanted to say to that one person who hurt you so? Maybe it's not a person in particular but a group or an ideology that gets under your skin. Perhaps it's just a person or thing that annoys you slightly. Well here's your place to post that hate mail for all the world to see. More...
fresh RAGE old RAGE rage RULES rage MASTER rage HOST RAGE at us! RAGE NOW!
11:46 p.m.
2002-02-10
Dear Anonymous Writer

Dear Anonymous Writer,

The practice of leaving an angry note to a person, I understand. There have been times when I have done the very same thing. I do not typically descend into rampant profanity until I have been sufficiently pressed. It does not anger, annoy, upset, or insult me that you have such bile in your throat over my existence. However, it does make my skin crawl that you did not have the courage to identify yourself.

You can sling mud with the best of them, but are too much of a coward to take credit for it.

I am disappointed that you have the nerve to initiate a attack, but not the spine to stand behind it. This is why I feel little guilt over the anger I have caused you.

Next time, try stating where you hail from to get a properly personalized return. I am certain there will be a next time for such a thin skinned, easy to anger sort of person. You may find the result to be more satisfying.

Out of spite, I will not sign this particular letter, I am confident you know who is writing this.

Have a nice day.

Previous #@!%& Next

Latest entryOlder entries Sign our guestbook! Post your entry!
Designed by Gingerbug