Do you ever rehearse that speech in your mind? The one where you say all the things you've always wanted to say to that one person who hurt you so? Maybe it's not a person in particular but a group or an ideology that gets under your skin. Perhaps it's just a person or thing that annoys you slightly. Well here's your place to post that hate mail for all the world to see. More...
fresh RAGE old RAGE rage RULES rage MASTER rage HOST RAGE at us! RAGE NOW!
1:40 a.m.
2003-04-07
drug rant

I wish there was a way for me to articulate how much you have failed me. I chose to share with you my most intimate of weakness in hopes that you would understand.

However you chose not to comprehend but to overextend your influence on me. I don't want you to save me. I don't need you to protect me. Most of all I don't want you to control me.

That loaded look of weighted despair when I choose to do what I said was once a failure slashes my soul with the judgement you have no right to inflict me with.

Yes, I was once foolish.

Yes, I was once addicted.

You forget when I say that the purpose in action was the real reason for my behavior to excess.

So I blew some lines with you to the point where you say it was too many but let us not forget the fact that you were the one behaving like a psycho that night.

You were the one who frightened me with the scissors.

Just because you are the one who is too weak to supercede your addiction and find control in it does not mean that I am the one who should suffer.

Previous #@!%& Next

Latest entryOlder entries Sign our guestbook! Post your entry!
Designed by Gingerbug