Do you ever rehearse that speech in your mind? The one where you say all the things you've always wanted to say to that one person who hurt you so? Maybe it's not a person in particular but a group or an ideology that gets under your skin. Perhaps it's just a person or thing that annoys you slightly. Well here's your place to post that hate mail for all the world to see. More...
fresh RAGE old RAGE rage RULES rage MASTER rage HOST RAGE at us! RAGE NOW!
5:07 p.m.
2001-10-26
Rules & Regulations

RAGE-OUT

I've decided to create a public diary, here are the preliminary rules and regulations.

Do you ever rehearse that speech in your mind? The one where you say all the things you've always wanted to say to that one person who hurt you so? Maybe it's not a person in particular but a group or an ideology that gets under your skin. Perhaps it's just a person or thing that annoys you slightly. Well here's your place to post that hate mail for all the world to see.

I�d like to post some rules here now since this diary *is* hatred based I wanted to rule out some of the things that will not be tolerated and any entry that has these characteristics will be deleted. The basic idea for this is to write that hate letter to your mom/dad/boss/ex that you�ve always wanted. You�ll want it to look somewhat like this:

Dear Hated Individual,

For the entire time I have known you, I must say one thing in particular sticks out in my mind. You are this most egocentric, selfish, mentally deficient, loser I have ever had the misfortune of dealing with. At this point, every facet of who you are from the way you pick at your ears when you think that nobody is looking, to the horrible aroma that you emit makes me want to remove your face with a dull spatula, chop off your head and drop kick it into the sea.

Sincerely,

Rager

I�ll leave the linking to yourself to the post up to you. I suggest the very top or the very bottom of the entry. Humor is encouraged, originality applauded seriousness respected. All of which, please see the regulations below.

You are welcome to say or do whatever you want in your own diary, if you post here, please follow my rules.

1. While I am the person running this public diary the statements made here do not reflect my personal views and I only created this as an outlet for expression. Please refrain from writing to me directly at my own diary. I check this one out regularly and you can always post in the guestbook anything you want me to hear about.

2. No attacking particular groups in demeaning ways. This one is a little bit abstract and the final say will be up to me. Basically no gay bashing, or racial slurs etc. Race, and sexual orientation are states of being not personal choices (in my opinion) Some thing that is a personal choice is open for attack. You get the idea I�m sure.

3. Commentary will be quarantined to the guestbook. If you have a comment on a specific entry a person wrote, put it in the guestbook.

4. If you * must * direct this rage at a diaryland member, DO NOT Put the name of that member in this entry. You can send a little message to them yourself if you so desire but direct hate at a person who keeps a diary here will not be tolerated. In fact, no naming proper names at all. Except celebrities. You can make fun of famous people all you want.

5. Please try not to curse like a drunken sailor. Fuck yeah you can curse if it's appropriate but seven lines of straight swearing is both boring and vulgar. Let's try to be creative here not sewer mouths.

That�s about all I can think of for now. If it comes up, I�ll update this page and put a note in the HTML File of every entry saying the rules have been updated. Ok, go on, vent away.

Previous #@!%& Next

Latest entryOlder entries Sign our guestbook! Post your entry!
Designed by Gingerbug