Do you ever rehearse that speech in your mind? The one where you say all the things you've always wanted to say to that one person who hurt you so? Maybe it's not a person in particular but a group or an ideology that gets under your skin. Perhaps it's just a person or thing that annoys you slightly. Well here's your place to post that hate mail for all the world to see. More...
fresh RAGE old RAGE rage RULES rage MASTER rage HOST RAGE at us! RAGE NOW!
2:53 p.m.
2002-05-18
YOU SUCK

Dearest Stupidhead,

Rage...that's a good word. Close your eyes, those disgustingly big, pale, empty eyes, and say my name and then 'rage' to yourself.

You'll see nothing, everything I've held back from you because I'm a professional. I know that if I tell you to fuck off that'll ruin any chance of us ever being able to work together, and when you're in theater the play comes first. We've starred in shows together twice, each time you staged battles against me constantly. You're such a goody-goody, one 'fuck you' would shut you up forever.

What's wrong with you, anyway? If you don't care, why are you even in theater? Is it your ignorant, uneducated parents? Is it your actor siblings? What the fuck is it, and why can't you control it somehow? Why don't you get the hell out of my face?

I want to give you one good kick in the balls so bad.

But no. I will wait. Someday we'll be in chorus together, and it won't matter if we can't get along. Someday I'll get you. Someday.

Previous #@!%& Next

Latest entryOlder entries Sign our guestbook! Post your entry!
Designed by Gingerbug