Do you ever rehearse that speech in your mind? The one where you say all the things you've always wanted to say to that one person who hurt you so? Maybe it's not a person in particular but a group or an ideology that gets under your skin. Perhaps it's just a person or thing that annoys you slightly. Well here's your place to post that hate mail for all the world to see. More...
fresh RAGE old RAGE rage RULES rage MASTER rage HOST RAGE at us! RAGE NOW!
3:26 p.m.
2004-05-09
stalker

He calls me 15-17 times a day. If I don't answer he goes online and messages me, and when I don't answer that either, he gets off and calls me again.

He shows up wherever I am.

He tries to force himself on me all the time.

He acts like there's somehting between us, and there's not. Never has been, never will be.

He found out I was having a party so he extended an invitation to himself, and showed up hours early. When everyone was leaving he kept whispering in my ear that he would be back. I kept ignoring him and walking away and he came back anyway. He wouldn't leave for a really long time.

I have given no indication that I want anything to do with this guy. In fact I've done everything i can to make it loud and clear that I'm not interested, short of screaming in his face, "I HATE YOU. YOU HAVE NO CHANCE!" It just seems that he's taken it upon himself to see this as a challenge. Dude, I am not playing hard to get. I'm not playing ANYTHING.

Previous #@!%& Next

Latest entryOlder entries Sign our guestbook! Post your entry!
Designed by Gingerbug