Do you ever rehearse that speech in your mind? The one where you say all the things you've always wanted to say to that one person who hurt you so? Maybe it's not a person in particular but a group or an ideology that gets under your skin. Perhaps it's just a person or thing that annoys you slightly. Well here's your place to post that hate mail for all the world to see. More...
fresh RAGE old RAGE rage RULES rage MASTER rage HOST RAGE at us! RAGE NOW!
8:26 p.m.
2002-05-12
my first real fear- the net stalker

to the man that scared the shit out of my march.

go get a life. get a girlfriend. a real girlfriend. go bonk her brains out and forget you ever knew me. in fact, you never knew me. and i never knew you. i once hated you, but now i feel endlessly sorry for you. i just want to stop seeing someone who looks Greek and wondering if it's you. what you did was not normal. i don't care what you think. NOT NORMAL. so forget about me, because I hope I can forget the hell about you.

Previous #@!%& Next

Latest entryOlder entries Sign our guestbook! Post your entry!
Designed by Gingerbug