Do you ever rehearse that speech in your mind? The one where you say all the things you've always wanted to say to that one person who hurt you so? Maybe it's not a person in particular but a group or an ideology that gets under your skin. Perhaps it's just a person or thing that annoys you slightly. Well here's your place to post that hate mail for all the world to see. More...
fresh RAGE old RAGE rage RULES rage MASTER rage HOST RAGE at us! RAGE NOW!
3:54 p.m.
2002-06-02
you suck

oh fuck you!

I hate you and you know why? I can never be the person you wanted me to be, I was never good enough and why should I have ever cared? I still hate you for what you have always done to me when I can't help who I am. I am too quiet,I never wanted to talk and I never did anything you wanted or what you wnated me to be was your complaints. I still can't stand you.

Previous #@!%& Next

Latest entryOlder entries Sign our guestbook! Post your entry!
Designed by Gingerbug