Do you ever rehearse that speech in your mind? The one where you say all the things you've always wanted to say to that one person who hurt you so? Maybe it's not a person in particular but a group or an ideology that gets under your skin. Perhaps it's just a person or thing that annoys you slightly. Well here's your place to post that hate mail for all the world to see. More...
fresh RAGE old RAGE rage RULES rage MASTER rage HOST RAGE at us! RAGE NOW!
11:50 a.m.
2001-10-25
From Not-A-Fish, With Love

Dear He/She Who Shall Remain Anonymous,



I've known you for a long time. For awhile, I thought we were friends, but no. How someone could befriend a selfish egocentric pig of a human being such as yourself is beyond me.

Anyway, allow me to get to the point. You disgust me. I hate you more than I have ever hated anyone I have ever met. I used to think that everyone had good qualities, something that made them a decent person. However, it seems that there are exceptions here and there. I can't stand to be around you, I can't stand to think about you for fear of wretching where I stand. You are beyond words. Just completely and utterly sickening.

So piss off.



-Mike

Previous #@!%& Next

Latest entryOlder entries Sign our guestbook! Post your entry!
Designed by Gingerbug