Do you ever rehearse that speech in your mind? The one where you say all the things you've always wanted to say to that one person who hurt you so? Maybe it's not a person in particular but a group or an ideology that gets under your skin. Perhaps it's just a person or thing that annoys you slightly. Well here's your place to post that hate mail for all the world to see. More...
fresh RAGE old RAGE rage RULES rage MASTER rage HOST RAGE at us! RAGE NOW!
3:41 p.m.
2002-02-21
waiting for the 6:15

Dear Foul-Mouthed Loud Chick at the Bus Stop and her Almost As Annoying Friend,

Hi, you probably don't remember me because I was sitting at the bus stop with you yesterday but I was being quiet. And I wasn't running my mouth about fuck this and shit that and rambling about "Why she listenin to some white crackhead?!" I was just waiting for the 6:15, like everyone else you probably frustrated with your loud ass rambling. Hey, we all say fuck or shit once in a while but most of us don't make entire sentences out of cuss words. And we're polite enough to recognize that the other people at the bus stop have probably been at work all day, are tired, and wouldn't mind some peace and quiet while they wait for the bus. But you had to run your mouth, didn't you? Loud and clear for everyone to hear. (Although I'm not sure which annoyed me more - the volume or the cussing.) I really wanted to politely tell you to be quiet but you'd probably kick my ass. You or your boyfriend, who was almost as loud as you. Maybe next time I should carry some pepper spray so the next time you're sitting on the bench, mouthing off after we've all had a long, hard day at work, I can tell you to shut up and when you try to go all kung-fu on my ass I can mace you right in the kisser. Not that it would really help, in fact, you'd probably just get even louder and throw out more cuss words.

But I'd feel better.

Sincerely,

Waiting for the 6:15

Previous #@!%& Next

Latest entryOlder entries Sign our guestbook! Post your entry!
Designed by Gingerbug