Do you ever rehearse that speech in your mind? The one where you say all the things you've always wanted to say to that one person who hurt you so? Maybe it's not a person in particular but a group or an ideology that gets under your skin. Perhaps it's just a person or thing that annoys you slightly. Well here's your place to post that hate mail for all the world to see. More...
fresh RAGE old RAGE rage RULES rage MASTER rage HOST RAGE at us! RAGE NOW!
8:10 p.m.
2003-02-10

So I'm using too much of your shit to make you happy. Well I'm sorry, pardon me if I feel as though you're being just a tad bit insensitive.

I'm sorry I use your lotion to massage you.

I'm sorry I cook you dinner with your groceries.

I'm sorry that no matter how many times I tell you I'm broke, you insist on going out and doing something.

I thought you were being genuine when you picked up a tab here and there. Obviously I was sorely mistaken.

I thought you enjoyed my company , that's why I stick around as much as I do.

I'm sorry the third time I called was to tell you the roads were slick. I thought you might appreciate being warned, or at the very least, csomeone fucking cared enough to tell you. Hey, maybe I wanted to talk to somebody and since I have the best conversations with you, I thought calling you might be a good idea.

Enjoy your evenings to yourself, you vain, ice-hearted, self-centered, inconsiderate, BITCH!

Previous #@!%& Next

Latest entryOlder entries Sign our guestbook! Post your entry!
Designed by Gingerbug