Do you ever rehearse that speech in your mind? The one where you say all the things you've always wanted to say to that one person who hurt you so? Maybe it's not a person in particular but a group or an ideology that gets under your skin. Perhaps it's just a person or thing that annoys you slightly. Well here's your place to post that hate mail for all the world to see. More...
fresh RAGE old RAGE rage RULES rage MASTER rage HOST RAGE at us! RAGE NOW!
8:54 a.m.
2003-08-18
I can't stand you anymore.

You insist on calling me one of your best friends. All the time.

I can't stand that you have to talk to me about how you heard from someone else, who heard from Joe Whoever, who talked to me online a million days ago, that I said something mean.

I can't stand that you have to point out my faults. I hate how you think I'm a liar and that you can't trust me. I hate how you say to my face things like, "I think you don't like me. And that you're lying about all that bad shit that happened to you". Although you would never say shit because youinsist on not swearing, which gets on my nerves. But I would never be able to tell you because you hate it when I'm being honest.

But most of all I can't stand that I keep apologizing. I keep coming back to you asking that you forgive me. I keep wanting to be friends with someone that I barely like anymore. I pitty you. I want you to feel accepted. Not anymore.

And, because somehow everything I say about you comes back to me, I can't say your name out of fear that I will have another reason to have to explain myself to you.

And now I feel bad that I'm so pissed off.

I hate you. I really do. I've never hated anyone before in my life. But I truly hate you. eskies.

Previous #@!%& Next

Latest entryOlder entries Sign our guestbook! Post your entry!
Designed by Gingerbug