Do you ever rehearse that speech in your mind? The one where you say all the things you've always wanted to say to that one person who hurt you so? Maybe it's not a person in particular but a group or an ideology that gets under your skin. Perhaps it's just a person or thing that annoys you slightly. Well here's your place to post that hate mail for all the world to see. More...
fresh RAGE old RAGE rage RULES rage MASTER rage HOST RAGE at us! RAGE NOW!
1:11 a.m.
2002-03-28
Unbearably Sickening

Hey you,

Why do you have this unexplainable hold over me? This isn't like me. I yearn for your touch, yet hate every move you make.

Someone once commented that they had never seen any other boy turn me to jello like this. I can do nothing but sit back and watch my jiggle-y-ness. It is as though we're alone in a crowded room, and when I finally realize someone else is thinking the same way, I shake. I shake madly. I see my similar traits to this cold side dish.

I built up this wall so I would not have to think of you that way. Then you come along once again, breaking it to pieces. All I feel is happiness, but I know I'm going to have to start rebuilding tomorrow. From scratch.

Your powers make me unbearably sick.

Call me crazy,

Elizabeth.

Previous #@!%& Next

Latest entryOlder entries Sign our guestbook! Post your entry!
Designed by Gingerbug