Do you ever rehearse that speech in your mind? The one where you say all the things you've always wanted to say to that one person who hurt you so? Maybe it's not a person in particular but a group or an ideology that gets under your skin. Perhaps it's just a person or thing that annoys you slightly. Well here's your place to post that hate mail for all the world to see. More...
fresh RAGE old RAGE rage RULES rage MASTER rage HOST RAGE at us! RAGE NOW!
3:54 p.m.
2003-02-13
Mother Bliss

Dear Mother-

You are so stuck in domestic bliss. Why did you have children if you couldn't handle it. You taught me well to always put you first. I tried to go that way and I went through the worst. I came from your body. Do you give a fuck about that? You would have had an abortion if you were not so stuck on getting Dad. Your husband now.. he is the devil, a prick. He took away part of my life, the mother fucker is sick. Sometimes I hate you and don't want to see you again at all. I want to see you feel what I feel. I want to watch you fall. You don't have to believe me. You can watch it happen to my little sister too. If I find out he's touched her, I'll beat the fuck out of both of you. I don't care if you don't want to write me, and I don't give a shit that you haven't called. Well really this all hurts me, but you don't have to know about that at all.

Its-on-me

Previous #@!%& Next

Latest entryOlder entries Sign our guestbook! Post your entry!
Designed by Gingerbug