Do you ever rehearse that speech in your mind? The one where you say all the things you've always wanted to say to that one person who hurt you so? Maybe it's not a person in particular but a group or an ideology that gets under your skin. Perhaps it's just a person or thing that annoys you slightly. Well here's your place to post that hate mail for all the world to see. More...
fresh RAGE old RAGE rage RULES rage MASTER rage HOST RAGE at us! RAGE NOW!
7:21 p.m.
2003-11-22
Umm...I hate tori

Fuck you Ruth! You're meant to be my best mate and yu chose Tori Amos over me! FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK! Why? She is a lil sad ass biatch fuck her, the cunty little twat. Hope you have a nice life without me, and like some good music, umm, Nirvana etc...TORI FUCK THE FUCKING SHITE! U call urslef a goth and she is ur fav singer, and of coarse she is better than me, well thats nice, FUCK YOU! I've got better friends, never thought I'd say that but I have, and they'd never choose cunty lil Tori over me, so fuck you to hell you fucked up freeky shitty bitch cunt prick damned FUCKED FUCKED FUCKED UP!

Previous #@!%& Next

Latest entryOlder entries Sign our guestbook! Post your entry!
Designed by Gingerbug