Do you ever rehearse that speech in your mind? The one where you say all the things you've always wanted to say to that one person who hurt you so? Maybe it's not a person in particular but a group or an ideology that gets under your skin. Perhaps it's just a person or thing that annoys you slightly. Well here's your place to post that hate mail for all the world to see. More...
fresh RAGE old RAGE rage RULES rage MASTER rage HOST RAGE at us! RAGE NOW!
10:58 p.m.
2002-05-19
stuck

I wanted you to love me. I wanted all of you. To be with me, to understand, to wake up next too in the morning. It was supposed to work out like that. You said you understand me more than anyone else ever has. You could love me. You could be in love with me. But you never were. I waited, I prayed, I gave up parts of my life that I had held onto as precisous. You were my twin soul. You were everything. And when you left, I cried, for about two months. It's more than a year later and I am stuck. You make me stick here. You shoved my feet into this cement block. Your calls your visits, your kind words. trapping my in the world of hope. I will never get out will I? I have tried countless times to let you go completely. I have tried to date other people. Tried to avoid talking to you. Tried to avoid you all together. Only you won't leave me. You won't leave me alone. You only become further and more distant yet sweeter tasting than before. A more wonderful person than the man I was ever in love with. You are magnified and glorified into this person who can solve the worlds trama. You can solve my pain. You are my purple pills I take in the morning and the ones I take to fall asleep. I can't live without you, no matter how hard I try. So now what. Until you wake up and love me, apologize for leaving. Until you come back, I will stand still in the dark waiting for you.

Previous #@!%& Next

Latest entryOlder entries Sign our guestbook! Post your entry!
Designed by Gingerbug